Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

188 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron A.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been considering back surgery for my back pain but after visiting with Dr. Cottingham I will put that on hold. He explained to me other options for my pain and I’m looking forward to trying this route verses surgery.
Karla M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Patrick N.
Submitted 11/11/19
i liked the fact that Dr Berlin took a few minutes to engage me wih conversation. With that being true, he simply only glanced over my printed AGENDA--somehing I prepare for ALL Dr appointments I have putting tome and thoight into. This allows the Dr to save time and for me to get my concerns addressed and decided upon for the most part. I try to be remembered, thus my concerns dealt with by more than just, "the old 7 second boiler plate"" approach doctors so admittedly employ today. I am not so sure I succeeded with Dr Berlin today??
Charles J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always take great care of me. Really feels like they understand and want to help as much as they can.
Constance H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always listens to me about my pain and spends time with me. Wonderful doctor.
Timothy R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone nice pleasant knowledgeable professional and timely
Ilona G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Races is friendly, attentive in listening to my concerns and stays current on new procedures.
Ray S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Cottingham is fantastic. He is very personable and his treatments are VERY effective. I couldn't ask for better care for my ailments.
Janice B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent! Emailed paperwork in advance for new patient so we were prepared upon arrival. 2:00 appt and they called us back at 2:00! Dr listened, checked the previous imaging results and was able to schedule us for needed procedure within 3 days. Very professional and very proactive! Highly recommend Dr Cottingham!
Melinda A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr phillips is great. his staff are very helpful and kind minus the front desk .but dr gary and dr phillips are fantastic . and has helped me tremendouslytremendously. i thank god for their talent everyday i can get up.. thank yöu ..
Michael M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative and helpful!
Leonard G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/29/19
While I did have a bit of a wait, I appreciated them getting me in on short notice for my pain. They took great time and care with me.
Nona G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always informative. Answer all my questions
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Cottingham was very down to earth & listened to my lengthy story. Bonus! He’s a Dog Lover
Robert K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good Experience and Good Customer Service It was a good Visit
James E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful feel great
Ricky B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Really great
Chrystal M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the doctor and staff!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good service and treatment