Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

259 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Phillips and his office staff were very welcoming and helped me feel more at ease.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and thorough, I'm looking forward for the injections treatment.
Ramona N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone at Optimal Pain is really awesome and friendly. I have been using Dr. Tibor Racz since 2010 and completely satisfied.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Racz and his staff are always pleasant and very compassionate. Dr. Racz continues to try and make sure that he is doing all possible to find the problem and help in relieving the pain that I've been suffering with for years. I can tell that he will not give up on finding solutions.
Jacquetta T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everytime I go to the office it is a pleasant experience. The staff is always cheerful, pleasant, and professional. As for Dr. Cottingham there are no words to express the confidence and gratitude I have for him. The trust I felt with him on the first visit increases with each visit. As my daughter said to me "it's like he is treating your back like it was his back he was treating ." My whole family are so glad that I have such a wonderful doctor that is really positive, honest, and thorough.
Samuel F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Pleasant, relaxed and professional
Deborah N.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’m so pleased with the treatment plan that Dr. Cottingham have me on. I’ve dealt with Pain Management over 15 years, Dr Cottingham is the first where I can understand what’s best for me. He takes his time and explain everything. Thank you Dr. Cottingham and staff! You rock!
Carol L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Racz is very friendly and professional.
Pamela F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice and understanding of my pain.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Racz and his staff were great. They listened and took the time to provide the information we needed.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional,and friendly. Very caring.
Lancelot G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Procedure properly explained
Annette D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Erica was very nice. I feel comfortable with Dr. Phillips , I am hoping he can get me to were I have no pain.
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Racz, was not able to assist me any further; however, he was honest enough to let me know he could monitor me.
Jeff J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Racz is always so sensitive to my needs, asks great questions and listens in order to determine the best treatment approach!
Claire M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Racz and his staff have been wonderful and I have a very deep appreciation for the relief I have. Thanks everyone.
Donald M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Raiz is always thorough and informative. His diagnosis always making sure that I was informed and felt at ease .
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/08/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient. They go over my medical records with me and make sure everything is up to date. Dr. Racz is always very pleasant & listens to my medical concerns when I have them. He doesn’t make me feel rushed when I’m talking to him. We work out solutions before I leave the office. I like going to the Rockwall office because it is closer to my home. I can say that I have been to all 3 locations and all 3 have wonderful staff members working at each location!!!
Patrick O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very thorough in the evaluation and explanation of the proposed procedure. Good bedside manner, and on-time.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I had a very good experience at pain management. Dr Phillip's listen to everything I said and checked me out completely. He explained everything that he was going to do and everything in the near future. I would tell everyone to go see him.