Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

189 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcus C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great Doctor knows his work and straight to spot where pain is
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly staff very professional
Kelly E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Extremely satisfied.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great and caring drs and staff
Charles M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very friendly and helpful
Misty T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice and personable. No waiting. I sat down, and was called back right away. I feel as though I picked the right Dr. for me.
Martina M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I can not say enough good things about this experience about Dr. Berlin and his staff. I came in 2 days ago, not being able to walk and I left walking to my car. He found another source of the pain that no one else had found. This is 2 days later and my pain has decreased greatly and I can walk. This is amazing because I have been in constant pain for over 2 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Berlin to anyone with chronic back and hip pain.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Phillips and his staff are wonderful - I appreciate each one of them - They are so special!!
Anne W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was very happy with Dr. Phillips!!!! He’s very thorough and helpful in more areas than just the obvious. I got good advice.I would have said a five but some of the office staff is just not as very friendly as I wish. One person just couldn’t say please thank you. Just a firm get up on the table. I did not feel welcome when I came to the front desk. When I was explaining my medications, I was looked at like there was something wrong with me. Yes there is something wrong with me, I have been in a lot of pain for many years and it wears on you!
Jimmie K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone makes you feel like you’re the most important person that they have to think about while you’re there
Clova W.
Submitted 11/26/19
My office appointment was professional, friendly, and on time experience.
Nora Towns S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Outstanding diagnosis from Dr Berlin and outstanding service from front desk personnel. Nora Sullivan
Martha G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Super nice people who answered all questions.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cunningham he listens to what you’re saying and he tries to figure out away to help you.
Cheri M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have had back pain over 10 years and dr phillips has always been excellent on outpatient procedures and in follow up care highly recommend him
Charles B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Phillip's is awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Phillips is always very pleasant and efficient. very pleased with results.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Cottingham is always sympathetic and caring. This visit was no different!
James L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very satisfied, staff effective and efficient.
Hilda T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful as usual. In and out quickly! Staff is such a delight!