Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

159 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Cottingham was very down to earth & listened to my lengthy story. Bonus! He’s a Dog Lover
Christine C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Racz asked me excellent questions about my health and care that I didn’t think to ask. I need theses answers to help him and I to further my healthcare.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good Experience and Good Customer Service It was a good Visit
James E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful feel great
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/24/19
All the staff at Dr racz' office were courteous n the service was excellent n I would recommend his practice to anyone seeking pain mgmt. Dr. Racz is an outstanding physician of pain mgmt. Dedicated to the well being of his patients.
Ricky B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Really great
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Staff was very courteous. Dr Racz was very easy to talk with and explained all my options. Very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.
Chrystal M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the doctor and staff!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good service and treatment
Geary L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Best doctor ever. He has a lot of compassion for his patients.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 10/16/19
The office staff worked in conjunction with us with work comp to get my care approved. Dr Phillips is very knowledgeable and kind.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Cottingham is very professional and will explain things if you dont understand. He cares about his patients. He has been my Dr for a long time now and I would not change for anything.
Chuck D.
Submitted 10/16/19
I couldn't be happier with dr. Cottingham and the entire staff and their professionalism. He's always been a big help to me and he listens which is uncommon in this day and age. Most doctors just want to get you in and out but he always takes time to listen
Lynda D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Nurse & doctor were on time & did the planned injection quickly & efficiently but carefully.
Lynda D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Pain management was a real relief; thanks!
Julie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone was very nice starting with the front desk. Loved Dr. Racz, he took the time to talk with me and go over everything from the beginning to get a game plan on the next steps to take to find out what needs to be done to help my back, legs and pain. So glad I found him
Donna S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Berlin and his staff are wonderful. They are responsive. His PA Sharraine Wilson is awesome too. They are caring and professional. I have degenerative joint disease and severe arthritis and I depend on them for quality of life. They are so empathetic and Dr. Berlin is a brilliant physician. I have been to a couple of different pain doctors and they done come close to providing the level of care received at Dr. Berlin’s practice!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/14/19
I was satisfied with the results of my office visit!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Racz has always been very compassionate and takes time to listen. He doesn't give up on trying everything he can to help relieve your pain