Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

189 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherisha T.
Submitted 01/28/20
He was very polite and honest! He was up front about the care he could provide right off the bat! Very respectful! Great bedside manner!
Evalyn M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Cottingham listened to what I was saying and had appropriate answers. I felt that he understands my condition and situation and will be willing to work with me on treatment options.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/16/20
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!
Mary J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Cottingham is a very caring Doctor. He takes great care of me.
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/07/20
App peas scheduled for 1130 was seen and out of office at 1145, Dr.Rayc spend plenty of time with me as patient, addressed issues, spoke in terms that was understandable,plenty of time to ask questions. Outstanding experience. When I went to pharmacy meds were called in as expected.
Charlene A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Phillips and his office staff were very welcoming and helped me feel more at ease.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and thorough, I'm looking forward for the injections treatment.
Jacquetta T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everytime I go to the office it is a pleasant experience. The staff is always cheerful, pleasant, and professional. As for Dr. Cottingham there are no words to express the confidence and gratitude I have for him. The trust I felt with him on the first visit increases with each visit. As my daughter said to me "it's like he is treating your back like it was his back he was treating ." My whole family are so glad that I have such a wonderful doctor that is really positive, honest, and thorough.
Samuel F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Pleasant, relaxed and professional
Deborah N.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’m so pleased with the treatment plan that Dr. Cottingham have me on. I’ve dealt with Pain Management over 15 years, Dr Cottingham is the first where I can understand what’s best for me. He takes his time and explain everything. Thank you Dr. Cottingham and staff! You rock!
Pamela F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice and understanding of my pain.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional,and friendly. Very caring.
Lancelot G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Procedure properly explained
Annette D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Erica was very nice. I feel comfortable with Dr. Phillips , I am hoping he can get me to were I have no pain.
Donald M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Raiz is always thorough and informative. His diagnosis always making sure that I was informed and felt at ease .
Patrick O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very thorough in the evaluation and explanation of the proposed procedure. Good bedside manner, and on-time.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I had a very good experience at pain management. Dr Phillip's listen to everything I said and checked me out completely. He explained everything that he was going to do and everything in the near future. I would tell everyone to go see him.
Beverly Ann D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Phillips was very through and explained possible procedures where I could understand them. The examination was almost painless but honestly I knew there was going to be some pain involved. I am very pleased with my visit.
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I feel that Dr. Phillips was very thorough and understanding of by problem.
Beverly Ann D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I like Dr. Phillips, he talks slow enough for me to ask questions and he doesn’t look annoyed. I like his ideas very much for it keeps me away from implants.