Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

160 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Racz is a highly skilled and professional Dr.. He is also a very kind and decent man who genuinely listens to his patients and is very sincere in his empathy. I would never even consider another Dr. for my treatment. I would be remiss if I failed to mention the quality and kindness of his staff like Deon who has always greeted me with a smile and a kind word along with the prompt attention you get when you arrive. In 8 years I have never waited more than a few minutes from my scheduled time to be seen and many times I have been early so I have been seen earlier than my scheduled time. Also the office is kept exceptionally clean and comfortable for their patients.
Charles J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always take great care of me. Really feels like they understand and want to help as much as they can.
Constance H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always listens to me about my pain and spends time with me. Wonderful doctor.
Timothy R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone nice pleasant knowledgeable professional and timely
Charles L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always enjoy visiting with Dr. Racz
Ilona G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Races is friendly, attentive in listening to my concerns and stays current on new procedures.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Racz is amazing and explains everything thing in terms you can understand.
Ray S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Cottingham is fantastic. He is very personable and his treatments are VERY effective. I couldn't ask for better care for my ailments.
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Racz is the Dr. That you want to have everytime you see a Dr! I am a long time off & on patient of Dr. Racz for between 14 & 17 years...there can be long wait times & unfortunately frequent staff changes (although they are mostly nice in general) but I trust Dr. Racz w/my life...he is always willing to take the extra time w/me when I need it...He was there for me 7 yrs ago when I had my 1st spinal fusion & I want him there w/my double fusion coming up in the next couple years, I tried seeing someone closer in location to me a few years back & her bedside manner was awful & she gave me meds that made me sick. He does things the right way & is not a pill pusher...understands that I want to take the least pain meds possible but at the same time will not let me hurt when the bad days come...I do get frustrated sometimes with the wait time, frequent appointments, staff changes, etc. But he is truly worth it all. (As evidenced by how long I have been seeing him now) His calm, professional, & friendly bedside manner puts me at ease & reassures me on even my worst days!
Karen H.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have a lot of respect for Dr Racz. He is very knowledgeable and explains anything I don’t understand. His staff in Rockwall is the best of all his offices. The staff in Addison leaves much to be desired.
Janice B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent! Emailed paperwork in advance for new patient so we were prepared upon arrival. 2:00 appt and they called us back at 2:00! Dr listened, checked the previous imaging results and was able to schedule us for needed procedure within 3 days. Very professional and very proactive! Highly recommend Dr Cottingham!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Racz is the ultimate professional.
Melinda A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr phillips is great. his staff are very helpful and kind minus the front desk .but dr gary and dr phillips are fantastic . and has helped me tremendouslytremendously. i thank god for their talent everyday i can get up.. thank yöu ..
Michael M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative and helpful!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am very satisfied with all of the personnel that works there. Also vet satisfied with nurses and Dr. Racz. I have recommended your location to several people I know.
Leonard G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Racz and Staff were completely Professional and kind. I was very Comfortable, even on my first visit . Thank You Dr Racz
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was through-ally pleased with Dr. Racz and staff.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/29/19
While I did have a bit of a wait, I appreciated them getting me in on short notice for my pain. They took great time and care with me.
Nona G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always informative. Answer all my questions