Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

127 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative and helpful!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am very satisfied with all of the personnel that works there. Also vet satisfied with nurses and Dr. Racz. I have recommended your location to several people I know.
Leonard G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Racz and Staff were completely Professional and kind. I was very Comfortable, even on my first visit . Thank You Dr Racz
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was through-ally pleased with Dr. Racz and staff.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/29/19
While I did have a bit of a wait, I appreciated them getting me in on short notice for my pain. They took great time and care with me.
Nona G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always informative. Answer all my questions
John O.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Racz was very attentive and provide his best expert solution to my severe back pain. I would recommend him to anyone with back issues. John J Ott.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Cottingham was very down to earth & listened to my lengthy story. Bonus! He’s a Dog Lover
Christine C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Racz asked me excellent questions about my health and care that I didn’t think to ask. I need theses answers to help him and I to further my healthcare.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good Experience and Good Customer Service It was a good Visit
James E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful feel great
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/24/19
All the staff at Dr racz' office were courteous n the service was excellent n I would recommend his practice to anyone seeking pain mgmt. Dr. Racz is an outstanding physician of pain mgmt. Dedicated to the well being of his patients.
Ricky B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Really great
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Staff was very courteous. Dr Racz was very easy to talk with and explained all my options. Very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.
Chrystal M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the doctor and staff!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good service and treatment
Geary L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Best doctor ever. He has a lot of compassion for his patients.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 10/16/19
The office staff worked in conjunction with us with work comp to get my care approved. Dr Phillips is very knowledgeable and kind.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Cottingham is very professional and will explain things if you dont understand. He cares about his patients. He has been my Dr for a long time now and I would not change for anything.