Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

187 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
Submitted 03/09/20
I like the facility and the people were really nice.
Larry B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Nice Dr, nice surgery center staff, less pain. THANK YOU!
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor. Listens to your needs and recommends treatment.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great
Joe B.
Submitted 02/27/20
DR Phillips was very kind and understand of my issue
Delores D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Berlin’s staff are the nicest and helpful staff. I felt comfortable and welcomed the minute I signed in. Dr Berlin explained everything to me clearly.
James M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent communication of condition and proposed treatment
Shauna H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have to give this practice 5-stars, the doctor and his staff have been extremely helpful to me.Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling and receive a response to my email or phone questions often the same day. I’ve consulted many MDs in my life, and it’s rare I’ve found one as knowledgeable, accommodating, and concerned as Dr. Cottingham.”
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Cottingham and staff are always very professional and concerned with my pain relief.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Berlin is the most caring Dr I go to. He's a very smart, attentive, and compassionate person. He knows his patients and recognizes their needs. I have several very complicated health issues and he always knows the best treatment for my particular case. Not a "one size fits all" care.
Johnny M.
Submitted 02/14/20
was very knowlegble
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/12/20
I really like the way they treat me and they are very concerned about my pain management. I have used them for about 5 years and would recommend them highly.
Ralph D.
Submitted 02/06/20
It has been amazing to have found Dr. Phillips to deal with my back pain. After multiple visits over 3 months with a different practice with minimal improvement, Dr. Phillips has provided me with remarkable relief in under a month’s time. The appointments have been on time and his staff has been very good.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professioal and personal approach with me. He is great. Excellent
Judy H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very professional staff. Dr Cottingham is a great caring doctor. Has helped me tremendously.
Janet P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr. Cuttingham was well informed about pain management procedures. I left his office feeling confident about choosing either of the pain management procedures. Looking forward to a successful experience. By the grace of God!
Susanne S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great doctor, very professional one of the best I have ever seen.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Berlin for years and he’s always taken the time to listen to me. I recommend him to anyone who is dealing with chronic pain because he is one of the few Dr.’s who seems to sincerely care and works with you and your needs.
Sherisha T.
Submitted 01/28/20
He was very polite and honest! He was up front about the care he could provide right off the bat! Very respectful! Great bedside manner!
Evalyn M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Cottingham listened to what I was saying and had appropriate answers. I felt that he understands my condition and situation and will be willing to work with me on treatment options.