Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

297 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Had a good visit , Thank you . Every one be safe and god Bless .
Michael W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Racz is a good listener. He doesn't waste time but gets right to the point. He does an excellent job of dealing with my condition.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Racz is the best pain doctor in Dallas.
Kay W.
Submitted 05/14/20
great !!!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Racz, as always, showed concern for my pain. Considering today's healthcare crisis and the fact that he had not personally seen recently, he was somewhat rushed. This is totally understandable, and he remains the doctor that I most rely on.
Patsy C.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’m unsure if this is asking for the 2 visits in December for the Kyphoplastys or for the video visits. Both were excellent. My only complaint was with the billing office at the Rockwall Surgicare. The care was impeccable. The video visits with Dr. Racz were excellent. He covered everything.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I gave the video visit a 5 star because I think they are great to use. I would prefer them all the time, unless I had a serious issue and needed to see Dr. Racz in person. I feel Dr. Racz and I discussed my issues at hand and we both agreed on my treatment plan for now. We discussed some options for injections & will go over that more the next visit. I was very satisfied with the video office visit. I had a little trouble logging on to the site, but that was entirely my fault. I should have tried to open the App much earlier in the day. My suggestion to older patients (like me), would be to tell us that you will be sending the link to the App within X number of minutes and we should start downloading & logging on immediately. That way should any problems occur, there is time to get those resolved before the appointment time. Also, when they first open the App and put in the Username & Password they have to use all LOWER CASE letters. It will automatically put in a capital letter to start their username so they have to correct that. That was my ERROR!!!! I never used all lower case letters & and I could not log in. I was stuck on thinking I was getting incorrect passwords. Then they have to fill out some information before getting to the video part. We Seniors are trying to keep up and learn this technology, but it can be challenging at times. ☺️ I think everyone is doing an amazing job and I appreciate everyone being so kind and helpful to me while trying to get on the App. Dr. Racz, himself, was very patient & his staff wonderful!!
James L.
Submitted 05/10/20
Good
Sean W.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had a visit with Dr. Racz over the phone, it was just like being in the office with him or Peggy. I love my appointments with Peggy and Dr. Racz!!!!!!
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Racz is a great doctor. He makes you feel very good about yourself. It is a pleasure to visit him. He always takes care of my problem. I highly recommend him. I give him a 5* rating.
Carlo G.
Submitted 05/06/20
pleasant
Myra S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Racz is always so kind and caring. I’m kucky I found him.
James P.
Submitted 05/05/20
I think I have a really good pain management Doctor as he is always concerned.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Cottingham is a wonderful dr. He has excellent bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable. He listens to me and makes me feel he really cares.
Charles J.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always, a great experience. He knows how hard life is when you are in pain and does all he can to make that bearable. I can never thank him enough for all he has done. Because if him, I do have some quality of life I would’t have otherwise.
Laurie J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always great service and care
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/30/20
I'm always satisfied with my visits with Dr. Cottingham. He's awesome
Stacy R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everything went smoothly and on time
Joe F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Cottingham did a great job of discussing my concerns without being pressured by time.
Edith T.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excelente