Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

187 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daren B.
Submitted 04/24/20
The telehealth was a first for me. I hope we can have that more often, rather than sitting in a waiting room with other people. Dr Berlin was very professional, answered all my questions, and it was so convenient.
Sean S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Phillips is a class act and has helped me greatly with my back and hip pain! He’s a life saver!!!
Ashlee M.
Submitted 04/22/20
The visit was great. It was nice being able to stay home and have a video call.
Angela O.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Cottingham always listens to my problems . He’s very nice. He has helped me so much!
Guy J.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Phillips & staff are the best! He helped me years ago, & is helping me again. Highly recommend him!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent Visit Informative
H B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great experience after X I finally got it working
James W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Friendly Courteous and to the point. Good experience.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/09/20
I was treated very courteously. The doctor was very thorough and eased my mind.
Victor P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Phillips has explained my issues, offered solutions and generally improved my life.
Ann E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr Racz has been my Pain Physician for over 25 years. My faith in him could not be stronger. I truly feel he has been fighting my battle with chronic pain on a daily basis, he is so compassionate and always Gives you hope. I was also A patient of his father Dr Gabor Racz prior to becoming Dr Tibor Racz Patient, two of our most qualified and expert Doctors fighting pain with us on a daily basis they are both SUPER HEROES That have added quality to My life with their expertise in managing and coping with Chronic pain. Thank you Dr Racz for all you have done to help give me a better quality of life.
Charles J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always helpful and concerned about helping me. He has made my quality of life so much better. Don’t know what I would do without him.
Augustine D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great visit with Dr. Berlin. Thank you for caring and taking care of me.
Shelley E.
Submitted 03/31/20
Only question is, I called back, asking about the next few appointments. I need appointments to meet in Rockwall. Now, I am greatly concerned. Help!
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 03/30/20
Video call was easy! Much better than driving to the office. Let’s keep doing it!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/20
Telemedicine call worked out great and no waiting in office. Call came almost at exact time. Thanks
Trina H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great!
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Once we figured out how to make the tele appointment technical aspect, the meeting was fine although I did feel rushed.
Frances L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr took plenty of time to explain delays etc. Didn't seem rushed.
Claire M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always get the best care.