Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

237 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Phillips has explained my issues, offered solutions and generally improved my life.
Donald M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Racz always that's the time to listen to my concerns
Julie A.
Submitted 04/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. RACZ he is very professional, down to earth. He seems to really listen and care. 5 stars ⭐️.
Ann E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr Racz has been my Pain Physician for over 25 years. My faith in him could not be stronger. I truly feel he has been fighting my battle with chronic pain on a daily basis, he is so compassionate and always Gives you hope. I was also A patient of his father Dr Gabor Racz prior to becoming Dr Tibor Racz Patient, two of our most qualified and expert Doctors fighting pain with us on a daily basis they are both SUPER HEROES That have added quality to My life with their expertise in managing and coping with Chronic pain. Thank you Dr Racz for all you have done to help give me a better quality of life.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/02/20
It was so easy! The weather was bad and being over 65 I am sheltering in place from the virus so having Dr Racz do a video appointment was wonderful! It was quick, easy and safe.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Racz always takes the time to listen to all your questions and concerns. He has helped me extremely with my pain management. I will definitely recommend Dr. Racz
Charles J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always helpful and concerned about helping me. He has made my quality of life so much better. Don’t know what I would do without him.
Augustine D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great visit with Dr. Berlin. Thank you for caring and taking care of me.
Shelley E.
Submitted 03/31/20
Only question is, I called back, asking about the next few appointments. I need appointments to meet in Rockwall. Now, I am greatly concerned. Help!
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 03/30/20
Video call was easy! Much better than driving to the office. Let’s keep doing it!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/20
Telemedicine call worked out great and no waiting in office. Call came almost at exact time. Thanks
Trina H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great!
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Once we figured out how to make the tele appointment technical aspect, the meeting was fine although I did feel rushed.
Weston K.
Submitted 03/24/20
We arrived early by over an hour. He offered to see my son early and took his time explaining his conditions and his treatment options. We were very impressed with his bedside manner and feel we have placed my son in the hands of the best for optimal care! Thank you Dr Racz
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/19/20
There is no way I could manage any activity without Dr.Racz and his staff managing my pain. Just their compassion and smiles on their faces helps me manage getting through another day
Frances L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr took plenty of time to explain delays etc. Didn't seem rushed.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Racz and his staff are always courteous and very thorough. Dr. Racz listens as I explain my symptoms and is offers various solutions to address my pain.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Racz is the best pain doctor in Dallas hands down. I know this from my personal experience.
Carol L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Racz is very kind and friendly and explains everything very well. He is a professional Dr. and knows his stuff.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Racz and his staff are by far the best pain management program that I have seen over the 15 year course of my treatment. He not only listens but makes sure that I completely understand what is causing my pain. His staff is also great very quick to respond to phone calls and very helpful and kind.