Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

237 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Everything was great. Although the appt wasn't done in the office, Dr. Racz took plenty of time to answer all of my questions and was very thorough.
Janice W.
Submitted 04/24/20
So much easier and safer using video appt. During this coronavirus crisis. Thank you!
Daren B.
Submitted 04/24/20
The telehealth was a first for me. I hope we can have that more often, rather than sitting in a waiting room with other people. Dr Berlin was very professional, answered all my questions, and it was so convenient.
James E.
Submitted 04/23/20
I love dr. Racz he has been a very good dr.foe us .thank you Dr. Racz
Sean S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Phillips is a class act and has helped me greatly with my back and hip pain! He’s a life saver!!!
Ashlee M.
Submitted 04/22/20
The visit was great. It was nice being able to stay home and have a video call.
Martin M.
Submitted 04/22/20
The care and well being of all of Dr Racz’s patients is reflected by his staff as well as his care and treatment of his patients and their needs. You have the feeling of a sincere care program developed just for you.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/21/20
I have been seeing Dr. Racz and Peggy Wright NP for many years and they have always been supportive and receptive to my needs. Thank You!
Angela O.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Cottingham always listens to my problems . He’s very nice. He has helped me so much!
Guy J.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Phillips & staff are the best! He helped me years ago, & is helping me again. Highly recommend him!
David G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Racz is the greatest ever. Has and is helping me through a trying time with my back pain. I have recommended him to several of my friends.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent Visit Informative
Kerry W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Video exam room is the best. The internet was sluggish a couple of times but that's to be expected. Great visit with Dr. Racz. Efficiency at its best in spite of Corona. Kudos to Dr. Racz's team and technology.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Racz's friendly face. He is always very compassionate as is his staff also. He doesn't just talk, he listens!
H B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great experience after X I finally got it working
Nancy T.
Submitted 04/13/20
I always love seeing Dr Racz, in spite of the reason I have to see him. This online Dr. visit was much easier physically too. I've been in a lot of pain so being able to have a Dr. visit without driving an hour is much easier on me. It's been extremely frustrating dealing with increasing pain and not being able to see a Dr.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/10/20
The session with Dr. Racz using the software he had installed was off the charts. As usual his professionalism was a 10 out of 10.
James W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Friendly Courteous and to the point. Good experience.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/09/20
I was treated very courteously. The doctor was very thorough and eased my mind.
Barbara A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Racz is one of the best pain management Dr. that have seen or heard about. He cares about his patients