Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

187 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda N.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good as always
James O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Consultation
Anna R.
Submitted 05/25/20
Very kind and knowledgeable
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very friendly staff. Really liked Dr. Berlin
Lloyd B.
Submitted 05/21/20
They took great care of my needs
Shelley E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent communication as always. Miss the f2f visits, though.
Bradley H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great experience with Dr Racz and his staff. What I personally value the most is that Dr Racz listens and has excellent communication skills. I highly recommend Dr Racz!!
Kay W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Had a good visit , Thank you . Every one be safe and god Bless .
Kay W.
Submitted 05/14/20
great !!!
James L.
Submitted 05/10/20
Good
Carlo G.
Submitted 05/06/20
pleasant
James P.
Submitted 05/05/20
I think I have a really good pain management Doctor as he is always concerned.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Cottingham is a wonderful dr. He has excellent bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable. He listens to me and makes me feel he really cares.
Charles J.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always, a great experience. He knows how hard life is when you are in pain and does all he can to make that bearable. I can never thank him enough for all he has done. Because if him, I do have some quality of life I would’t have otherwise.
Laurie J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always great service and care
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/30/20
I'm always satisfied with my visits with Dr. Cottingham. He's awesome
Stacy R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everything went smoothly and on time
Joe F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Cottingham did a great job of discussing my concerns without being pressured by time.
Edith T.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excelente
Janice W.
Submitted 04/24/20
So much easier and safer using video appt. During this coronavirus crisis. Thank you!