Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

127 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martina M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I can not say enough good things about this experience about Dr. Berlin and his staff. I came in 2 days ago, not being able to walk and I left walking to my car. He found another source of the pain that no one else had found. This is 2 days later and my pain has decreased greatly and I can walk. This is amazing because I have been in constant pain for over 2 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Berlin to anyone with chronic back and hip pain.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Phillips and his staff are wonderful - I appreciate each one of them - They are so special!!
Anne W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was very happy with Dr. Phillips!!!! He’s very thorough and helpful in more areas than just the obvious. I got good advice.I would have said a five but some of the office staff is just not as very friendly as I wish. One person just couldn’t say please thank you. Just a firm get up on the table. I did not feel welcome when I came to the front desk. When I was explaining my medications, I was looked at like there was something wrong with me. Yes there is something wrong with me, I have been in a lot of pain for many years and it wears on you!
Jimmie K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone makes you feel like you’re the most important person that they have to think about while you’re there
Marta H.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was fine with my visit. I recommend Dr. Racz
Clova W.
Submitted 11/26/19
My office appointment was professional, friendly, and on time experience.
Nora Towns S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Outstanding diagnosis from Dr Berlin and outstanding service from front desk personnel. Nora Sullivan
Martha G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Super nice people who answered all questions.
Anthony V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always patient centers, professional & they take their time to explain everything you need to know about your treatment plan. They listen & answer all questions honestly & in a straight forward understandable manner. I always feel as if I’m their only concern while we’re talking & throughout the examination. Very satisfied with Dr. Racz, Miss Peggy & the entire staff! Wouldn’t consider seeing any other physician for my pain management care.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cunningham he listens to what you’re saying and he tries to figure out away to help you.
Cheri M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have had back pain over 10 years and dr phillips has always been excellent on outpatient procedures and in follow up care highly recommend him
Charles B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Phillip's is awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Phillips is always very pleasant and efficient. very pleased with results.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Racz along with his team have been great and very caring and compassionate.
Penny R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Racz’ team is always prepared. I’m in & out with no drama. Some confusion with my insurance cards this visit; but, I’m left to handle it without interruption of my Rx.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Cottingham is always sympathetic and caring. This visit was no different!
Michele T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Racz is fabulous. He actually cares and spends time with you at your appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Racz.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Racz is caring, honest, helpful and always open minded when reviewing my situation. He also shows a genuine interest in my back pain and any area of my life that may be contributing to that pain. I continue to recommend him to friends and associates because he looks for solutions and treats patients with respect.
James L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very satisfied, staff effective and efficient.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Racz and I have had a good relationship and I know he has a lot of patients. When his assistant in charge of setting up the various procedures went elsewhere some things were lost through no fault of his, We are working to get things back on track.