Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

187 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great Experience.
William H.
Submitted 07/05/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING
Christine R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I liked the honest answers I received from the Dr. Phillips. He explained the MRI, so I could understand what I was seeing. He told me what I need to do going forward with treatment.
Shannon G.
Submitted 07/01/20
First dr that has listened and explained. Perfectly.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 06/30/20
I think Dr. Phillips is a very capable good doctor. I would recommend him to all my friends and family
Tammatha B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great people and love Dr Berlin
Joanne W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional. Explained the experience very well.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/18/20
okay experience
Glenn C.
Submitted 06/17/20
The meeting today was on time and right to the point of having to acquire another surgical injection plus sending a prescription to my pharmacy for my pain med. Many thanks!
Dwight R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Phillips is a caring doctor. Wants to help his patients be pain free.
Floyd W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Berlin clearly identified my problems and offered 3 choices for treatment.
Charlie F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Five star !! Great experience, thanks
Lecia M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very efficient and kind. Hopefully treatment will work well.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Timely, efficient and always a warm atmosphere. I will truly miss Dr. Cottingham, however, I am happy for his new beginnings. I am looking forward to meeting Dr. Berlin.
Barbara O.
Submitted 06/09/20
dr. cottingham is very personable and made the experience of getting my shoulder injected very easy.
Wendy L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always awesome.
Dianna R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly staff, provider was thoughtful and clearly communicated to me his assessment and recommended plan of care.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Berlin is a kind and knowledgeable pain specialist who explains all procedures until all your questions have been answered to your satisfaction. I have been a patient of his for 15 years and I will travel to any one of his offices for a procedure in Arlington, Cleburne, or Fort Worth. His office staff is very caring and efficient too. Please put my correct name Mary Ellen M.
Terry R.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Berlin is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I enjoyed his demeanor very much.
James T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great group of caring physicians and staff