Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

158 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny M.
Submitted 02/14/20
was very knowlegble
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/12/20
I really like the way they treat me and they are very concerned about my pain management. I have used them for about 5 years and would recommend them highly.
Katrina J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Racz is awesome! I have been seeing him for at least 10 years, can't say enough good things about him.
Wendy L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Racz is absolutely focused on making your doctor visit the best it can be. Even in severe pain he was focused on what he could do to help. My last pain management doctor never spent more than two minutes with me and that was to write prescriptions. Dr Racz wants to get to the underlying cause instead of just pushing pain meds. Best doctor ever.
Ralph D.
Submitted 02/06/20
It has been amazing to have found Dr. Phillips to deal with my back pain. After multiple visits over 3 months with a different practice with minimal improvement, Dr. Phillips has provided me with remarkable relief in under a month’s time. The appointments have been on time and his staff has been very good.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professioal and personal approach with me. He is great. Excellent
Judy H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very professional staff. Dr Cottingham is a great caring doctor. Has helped me tremendously.
Janet P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr. Cuttingham was well informed about pain management procedures. I left his office feeling confident about choosing either of the pain management procedures. Looking forward to a successful experience. By the grace of God!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very good. Dr Racz is informative and takes his time with us. Can’t imagine going to any one else.
Laura G.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Racz has helped me to have a life worth living again. I feel like he is a partner in my care, and always willing to help find a healthy balance.
Susanne S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great doctor, very professional one of the best I have ever seen.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Berlin for years and he’s always taken the time to listen to me. I recommend him to anyone who is dealing with chronic pain because he is one of the few Dr.’s who seems to sincerely care and works with you and your needs.
Sherisha T.
Submitted 01/28/20
He was very polite and honest! He was up front about the care he could provide right off the bat! Very respectful! Great bedside manner!
Evalyn M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Cottingham listened to what I was saying and had appropriate answers. I felt that he understands my condition and situation and will be willing to work with me on treatment options.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Pleasant conversation with Dr. Racz with him showing compassion and empathy for me and my suffering through daily pain. Also other recomendations that may help me
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/16/20
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!
Mary J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Cottingham is a very caring Doctor. He takes great care of me.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Racz is a great doctor. He is attentive and explains things completely and is also very friendly.
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/07/20
App peas scheduled for 1130 was seen and out of office at 1145, Dr.Rayc spend plenty of time with me as patient, addressed issues, spoke in terms that was understandable,plenty of time to ask questions. Outstanding experience. When I went to pharmacy meds were called in as expected.
Charlene A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Phillips and his office staff were very welcoming and helped me feel more at ease.