Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

127 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Erica was very nice. I feel comfortable with Dr. Phillips , I am hoping he can get me to were I have no pain.
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Racz, was not able to assist me any further; however, he was honest enough to let me know he could monitor me.
Jeff J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Racz is always so sensitive to my needs, asks great questions and listens in order to determine the best treatment approach!
Claire M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Racz and his staff have been wonderful and I have a very deep appreciation for the relief I have. Thanks everyone.
Donald M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Raiz is always thorough and informative. His diagnosis always making sure that I was informed and felt at ease .
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/08/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient. They go over my medical records with me and make sure everything is up to date. Dr. Racz is always very pleasant & listens to my medical concerns when I have them. He doesn’t make me feel rushed when I’m talking to him. We work out solutions before I leave the office. I like going to the Rockwall office because it is closer to my home. I can say that I have been to all 3 locations and all 3 have wonderful staff members working at each location!!!
Patrick O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very thorough in the evaluation and explanation of the proposed procedure. Good bedside manner, and on-time.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I had a very good experience at pain management. Dr Phillip's listen to everything I said and checked me out completely. He explained everything that he was going to do and everything in the near future. I would tell everyone to go see him.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Racz is always amazing. He cares deeply about helping his patients and it shows.
Beverly Ann D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Phillips was very through and explained possible procedures where I could understand them. The examination was almost painless but honestly I knew there was going to be some pain involved. I am very pleased with my visit.
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I feel that Dr. Phillips was very thorough and understanding of by problem.
Beverly Ann D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I like Dr. Phillips, he talks slow enough for me to ask questions and he doesn’t look annoyed. I like his ideas very much for it keeps me away from implants.
Marcus C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great Doctor knows his work and straight to spot where pain is
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly staff very professional
Jesse W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Racz is always highly professional. He explains everything in a caring way that makes you feel he’s truly interested in improving your life
Kelly E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Extremely satisfied.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great and caring drs and staff
Charles M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very friendly and helpful
Jaklyn M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Racz is a great dr, I have been seeing him over 10 years! He has compassion for his patients and takes the time to listen. He has a friendly staff and convenient locations!
Misty T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice and personable. No waiting. I sat down, and was called back right away. I feel as though I picked the right Dr. for me.