Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

297 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Racz has always been so great in helping my 89 year old mother feel better. Thank you, Dr. Racz!!!!
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Discussion went well.
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/28/20
All my concerns were taken care of. Dr Racz is very understanding and takes the time to listen.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/27/20
As always, Dr Racz listened and was helpful.
Nancy E.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was seen by Dr. Phillips very close to my appointment time, and for me that’s a big plus. He was very attentive during my visit. I agreed with his treatment plan and left the office feeling good about the appointment.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love having Dr. Racz as my pain management doctor because he is easy to talk to and cares about his patients.
Donald E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Berlin has taken care of my Dad's pain management for some time now. So thankful we found him after Daddy's last doctor sold his practice. My 85 year old Dad is slow in speech and responses. Dr. Berlin listens closely and never hurries. Dr. Berlin is patient, kind, professional and personable. Thank you so much for taking good care of my Dad. Donna
Karalynn S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Racz is Awesome!! He spends the time to explain all aspects of his plan for your care within his practice. I am very happy with my pain management now after a long struggle to find someone who understands my pain issues and how they limit my life. I trust Dr. Racz to have my best interests at heart. Thank you Dr. Racz!!
Bennie C.
Submitted 08/20/20
The experience was as usual, outstanding. Dr. Race has treated me for several years and I have never had a bad experience.
Loyd M.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have never met a more professional or kinder team of people than Dr. Racz's surgical and office staff! Dr. Racz was always very caring and patient when we talked before and after my surgery and I would definitely recommend him to anyone suffering from pain as I was.
Charlene Alicia L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Tibor Racz and all His staff are very professional and caring.
John B.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff are wonderful and the Dr and PA are careing and professional.
Lynne J.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Racz is an awesome doctor and cares for his patients. His nurse Nikita is amazing!! She is one of the best staff members that he has in place at his office. He definitely needs to keep her. She is thorough, returns my calls immediately and is very pleasant.
Gina P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really like Dr. Phillips! One of the girls at the front desk is very rude!!!
Mary T.
Submitted 08/12/20
All are very professional looking forward to my next visit
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/11/20
great
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Racz is a careful and considerate man who listens, analyzes, and does what is best for your personal medical needs. I highly recommend him for his ability and true care.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr.Racz and Ms.Peggy are ALWAYS professional and very concerned about your health. During such uncertainty times, the telhealth visits have been so easy. 5 stars isn't ENOUGH for these two! Dr.Racz assistant (Nakita) is AMAZING!
Myra S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Racz is always so nice. I appreciate him thinking of the health and welfare of his patients by providing telemedicine visits.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Good