Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

189 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff are wonderful and the Dr and PA are careing and professional.
Gina P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really like Dr. Phillips! One of the girls at the front desk is very rude!!!
Mary T.
Submitted 08/12/20
All are very professional looking forward to my next visit
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/11/20
great
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Good
Rashied M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very knowledgeable and open minded. Made sure I understood him and clarified to make sure he understood me. He came highly recommended when my Original Pain management physician retired.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 07/28/20
He listened to my concerns and actually changed my medicine so hopefully I can make my goal and get off all the nerve medications. So thankful I got a second opinion!
James B.
Submitted 07/28/20
IT WAS GREAT
James B.
Submitted 07/28/20
THE PROCEEDURE WENT GREAT. I AM FEELING 100% BETTER
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Gave me back my life. I have been treated like family and cared for with empathy and kindness.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Cottingham always makes sure the patient is comfortable. I was sad to lose him. I
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very impressed with the very caring and professional treatment from Dr.Phillips and all his staff.
Paul B.
Submitted 07/23/20
He Really Cared About My Problem.. He really Explained everything where I could understand He Took All the Time I Needed .. Really a Nice Person....
James W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Completely satisfied.Got all needed info friendly, courteous and to the point.
Fred B.
Submitted 07/21/20
10good
Karen G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Phillips was thorough.
Vera J.
Submitted 07/17/20
He is trying to help me feel better
Larry S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Loved the way I was treated by both the staff and then the Doctor who explained exactly what he would be doing
John B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Wonderful
William B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Berlin carefully answered my questions and set out a conservative treatment pattern that puts me in charge of my options.