Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

157 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Racz and his staff are by far the best pain management program that I have seen over the 15 year course of my treatment. He not only listens but makes sure that I completely understand what is causing my pain. His staff is also great very quick to respond to phone calls and very helpful and kind.
Claire M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always get the best care.
Marsha G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Incredibly short wait time followed by my vitals taken by a pleasant and professional nurse, culminating with a brief but thorough visit with Dr. Racz. A perfect office visit; I HATE long waits. Two thumbs up!!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 03/09/20
I like the facility and the people were really nice.
Tanya F.
Submitted 03/06/20
I love Dr. Racz! He's amazing.
Larry B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Nice Dr, nice surgery center staff, less pain. THANK YOU!
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor. Listens to your needs and recommends treatment.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great
Joe B.
Submitted 02/27/20
DR Phillips was very kind and understand of my issue
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/24/20
To treat pain you have to be a Dr.. To help those of us that suffer chronic pain return to a life with quality you need a Dr. that provides empathy as part of your treatment. Dr. Racz provides that empathy. The staff also provides that empathy. I will always be grateful to everyone at Optimal for all they have done for me.
Delores D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Berlin’s staff are the nicest and helpful staff. I felt comfortable and welcomed the minute I signed in. Dr Berlin explained everything to me clearly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/20/20
FINE. WE WERE A BIT LATE due to being new at his location. IT WAS THEREFORE VERY NICE THAT WE DID NOT SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES. THE VISIT WENT FINE and WE FOUND BOTH DR.RACZ and HIS STAFF TO BE PRFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
James M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent communication of condition and proposed treatment
Shauna H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have to give this practice 5-stars, the doctor and his staff have been extremely helpful to me.Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling and receive a response to my email or phone questions often the same day. I’ve consulted many MDs in my life, and it’s rare I’ve found one as knowledgeable, accommodating, and concerned as Dr. Cottingham.”
Ramona N.
Submitted 02/19/20
I enjoy going to Dr Racz’s office. He has a friendly staff that greet you with a smile and there is seldom a long wait time. Dr. Racz is very concerned when it comes to his patients care. I’ve been going to him since 2010 and
Janie M.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Racz for several years. He is caring, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and highly recommended by people in the medical profession.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Racz is a very caring Person, He seems to really want to help. The Staff is one of the best ever. Thank You so much Optimal Team.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Cottingham and staff are always very professional and concerned with my pain relief.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Berlin is the most caring Dr I go to. He's a very smart, attentive, and compassionate person. He knows his patients and recognizes their needs. I have several very complicated health issues and he always knows the best treatment for my particular case. Not a "one size fits all" care.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/14/20
I have complex medical issues and Dr. Racz understands me and I trust his medical advice. He has always listened to my concerns and he is never in a rush to push anything on me.