Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

259 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always patient centers, professional & they take their time to explain everything you need to know about your treatment plan. They listen & answer all questions honestly & in a straight forward understandable manner. I always feel as if I’m their only concern while we’re talking & throughout the examination. Very satisfied with Dr. Racz, Miss Peggy & the entire staff! Wouldn’t consider seeing any other physician for my pain management care.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cunningham he listens to what you’re saying and he tries to figure out away to help you.
Cheri M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have had back pain over 10 years and dr phillips has always been excellent on outpatient procedures and in follow up care highly recommend him
Charles B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Phillip's is awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Phillips is always very pleasant and efficient. very pleased with results.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Racz along with his team have been great and very caring and compassionate.
Penny R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Racz’ team is always prepared. I’m in & out with no drama. Some confusion with my insurance cards this visit; but, I’m left to handle it without interruption of my Rx.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr.Cottingham is always sympathetic and caring. This visit was no different!
Michele T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Racz is fabulous. He actually cares and spends time with you at your appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Racz.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Racz is caring, honest, helpful and always open minded when reviewing my situation. He also shows a genuine interest in my back pain and any area of my life that may be contributing to that pain. I continue to recommend him to friends and associates because he looks for solutions and treats patients with respect.
James L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very satisfied, staff effective and efficient.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Racz and I have had a good relationship and I know he has a lot of patients. When his assistant in charge of setting up the various procedures went elsewhere some things were lost through no fault of his, We are working to get things back on track.
Hilda T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful as usual. In and out quickly! Staff is such a delight!
Judy A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Like the doctor. Made me feel he could help with my pain
Ron A.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been considering back surgery for my back pain but after visiting with Dr. Cottingham I will put that on hold. He explained to me other options for my pain and I’m looking forward to trying this route verses surgery.
Karla M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Patrick N.
Submitted 11/11/19
i liked the fact that Dr Berlin took a few minutes to engage me wih conversation. With that being true, he simply only glanced over my printed AGENDA--somehing I prepare for ALL Dr appointments I have putting tome and thoight into. This allows the Dr to save time and for me to get my concerns addressed and decided upon for the most part. I try to be remembered, thus my concerns dealt with by more than just, "the old 7 second boiler plate"" approach doctors so admittedly employ today. I am not so sure I succeeded with Dr Berlin today??
Dana W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Racz is very personable. I feel like he cares. I have high hopes that he will find a regimen that will help me.
Vernia M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I've been seeing Dr. Racz for almost 2 years. He is both professional and friendly. He listens patiently to my long list of ailments and addresses them with compassion. I am a complicated patient and I really appreciate his kindness and concern. I would not see anyone else for my pain issues.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Racz is a highly skilled and professional Dr.. He is also a very kind and decent man who genuinely listens to his patients and is very sincere in his empathy. I would never even consider another Dr. for my treatment. I would be remiss if I failed to mention the quality and kindness of his staff like Deon who has always greeted me with a smile and a kind word along with the prompt attention you get when you arrive. In 8 years I have never waited more than a few minutes from my scheduled time to be seen and many times I have been early so I have been seen earlier than my scheduled time. Also the office is kept exceptionally clean and comfortable for their patients.