Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

215 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilona G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Races is friendly, attentive in listening to my concerns and stays current on new procedures.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Racz is amazing and explains everything thing in terms you can understand.
Ray S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Cottingham is fantastic. He is very personable and his treatments are VERY effective. I couldn't ask for better care for my ailments.
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Racz is the Dr. That you want to have everytime you see a Dr! I am a long time off & on patient of Dr. Racz for between 14 & 17 years...there can be long wait times & unfortunately frequent staff changes (although they are mostly nice in general) but I trust Dr. Racz w/my life...he is always willing to take the extra time w/me when I need it...He was there for me 7 yrs ago when I had my 1st spinal fusion & I want him there w/my double fusion coming up in the next couple years, I tried seeing someone closer in location to me a few years back & her bedside manner was awful & she gave me meds that made me sick. He does things the right way & is not a pill pusher...understands that I want to take the least pain meds possible but at the same time will not let me hurt when the bad days come...I do get frustrated sometimes with the wait time, frequent appointments, staff changes, etc. But he is truly worth it all. (As evidenced by how long I have been seeing him now) His calm, professional, & friendly bedside manner puts me at ease & reassures me on even my worst days!
Karen H.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have a lot of respect for Dr Racz. He is very knowledgeable and explains anything I don’t understand. His staff in Rockwall is the best of all his offices. The staff in Addison leaves much to be desired.
Janice B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent! Emailed paperwork in advance for new patient so we were prepared upon arrival. 2:00 appt and they called us back at 2:00! Dr listened, checked the previous imaging results and was able to schedule us for needed procedure within 3 days. Very professional and very proactive! Highly recommend Dr Cottingham!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Racz is the ultimate professional.
Melinda A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr phillips is great. his staff are very helpful and kind minus the front desk .but dr gary and dr phillips are fantastic . and has helped me tremendouslytremendously. i thank god for their talent everyday i can get up.. thank yöu ..
Michael M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative and helpful!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am very satisfied with all of the personnel that works there. Also vet satisfied with nurses and Dr. Racz. I have recommended your location to several people I know.
Leonard G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Racz and Staff were completely Professional and kind. I was very Comfortable, even on my first visit . Thank You Dr Racz
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was through-ally pleased with Dr. Racz and staff.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/29/19
While I did have a bit of a wait, I appreciated them getting me in on short notice for my pain. They took great time and care with me.
Nona G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always informative. Answer all my questions
John O.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Racz was very attentive and provide his best expert solution to my severe back pain. I would recommend him to anyone with back issues. John J Ott.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Cottingham was very down to earth & listened to my lengthy story. Bonus! He’s a Dog Lover
Christine C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Racz asked me excellent questions about my health and care that I didn’t think to ask. I need theses answers to help him and I to further my healthcare.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good Experience and Good Customer Service It was a good Visit
James E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful feel great