Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

189 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good service and treatment
Geary L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Best doctor ever. He has a lot of compassion for his patients.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 10/16/19
The office staff worked in conjunction with us with work comp to get my care approved. Dr Phillips is very knowledgeable and kind.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Cottingham is very professional and will explain things if you dont understand. He cares about his patients. He has been my Dr for a long time now and I would not change for anything.
Chuck D.
Submitted 10/16/19
I couldn't be happier with dr. Cottingham and the entire staff and their professionalism. He's always been a big help to me and he listens which is uncommon in this day and age. Most doctors just want to get you in and out but he always takes time to listen
Lynda D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Nurse & doctor were on time & did the planned injection quickly & efficiently but carefully.
Lynda D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Pain management was a real relief; thanks!
Donna S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Berlin and his staff are wonderful. They are responsive. His PA Sharraine Wilson is awesome too. They are caring and professional. I have degenerative joint disease and severe arthritis and I depend on them for quality of life. They are so empathetic and Dr. Berlin is a brilliant physician. I have been to a couple of different pain doctors and they done come close to providing the level of care received at Dr. Berlin’s practice!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/14/19
I was satisfied with the results of my office visit!