Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

232 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beronica M.
Submitted 10/05/20
I love Dr.T.Racz hole team. Mrs.Peggy and Deon are awesome...
Thomas I.
Submitted 10/03/20
After my recent total knee replacement surgery Doctor Racz was helpful in controlling my pain.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very satisfied with Doctor and nurses
Jaklyn M.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been seeing Dr Racz for over 10 years. He is very professional, takes the time to listen to your concerns and comes up with the least invasive but most effective treatment plan for you.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/25/20
All was great! Thanks Dr Racz!
Maggie T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Good interaction & communication
Ricky B.
Submitted 09/21/20
great dr racz is the verry best anywhere
Flora G.
Submitted 09/21/20
I appreciate coming to your office
Robert K.
Submitted 09/17/20
I’ve known Racz for over 20 + years as a patient. Years may pass between our professional contacts but when we renew our contact for my needs it’s effortless. As always Racz presents himself very humbly and his sole purpose is to help you with your medical need. Visiting Racz for his sub-specialty in the medical field reinforces my ideals as to how today’s medical provider should practice medicine. Racz is an excellent physician and an honorable gentleman.
Dene C.
Submitted 09/17/20
I’ve been a patient for over 12 years and am grateful for the experience and vast knowledge shared. I’ve had several different modalities of treatment over the years and with that said I’ve been able to function and carry on at my best with my circumstances. I’ve been given the chance to do things with my family I previously wouldn’t have been able to do as a result from the treatment I’ve received. I’ve been willing to overlook unfriendly doctors and staff in the past for good treatment and I consider it a bonus that Dr. Racz and Peggy Wright as well as the techs and office staff all have the most positive bedside manners! They truly meet my emotional needs when I’m struggling and I’ve always left the office a better version of myself, physically and emotionally. I highly recommend!
Maritza M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent experience..... very friendly and fast
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor and practice Highly recommend.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I love it Dr.Racz explained everything to where I could understand and his nurse was so sweet
Heather B.
Submitted 09/09/20
He didn’t just try to throw pills at me or tell me nothing was wrong he listened to what I said a recommended a treatment
Jimmy N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great, Dr. Berlin is personable.
Luann M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Took the time to discuss a hopeful solution for my pain.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/08/20
The people were friendly and great
William A.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr.Racz has been my Doctor for years and has always treated my well and helped take care of my intense pain making me as comfortable as possible. He has and will always provide me with treatments that meet my needs to help me function well day to day. Dr. Racz is always professional and respectful of my needs, in his care and treatment of my person. Thank you Dr. Racz.
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have never had to wait to see the doctor when going to The clinic.The nurses are always nice as are the doctors. They always do their best to take care of your pain.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Scott Berlin for about 10 years due to severe back issues. 3 weeks ago my pain level was at a 9 when I arrived for my injection. I am happy to report that today, I am just about totally pain free. Dr. Berlin is the most compassionate doctor and treats his patients very well.