Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in, Arlington, Cleburne, and Fort Worth, TX

188 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 12/02/20
i have been seeing Dr phillips for about 6 years. he also treats my uncle that cant walk. dr phillips is always very nice and listens. i used to go to his office in cleburne. but recently i started working in fort worth. i have to say the ladys at the front desk at his fort worth location is 10 times nicer than the cleburne office. and he is very promising about getting my uncle walking again. Great doctor
Glenn A.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Racz is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. He takes care of you and is very professional.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very satisfied with Doctor and nurses
Maggie T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Good interaction & communication
Flora G.
Submitted 09/21/20
I appreciate coming to your office
Maritza M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent experience..... very friendly and fast
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor and practice Highly recommend.
Heather B.
Submitted 09/09/20
He didn’t just try to throw pills at me or tell me nothing was wrong he listened to what I said a recommended a treatment
Jimmy N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great, Dr. Berlin is personable.
Luann M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Took the time to discuss a hopeful solution for my pain.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/08/20
The people were friendly and great
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have never had to wait to see the doctor when going to The clinic.The nurses are always nice as are the doctors. They always do their best to take care of your pain.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Scott Berlin for about 10 years due to severe back issues. 3 weeks ago my pain level was at a 9 when I arrived for my injection. I am happy to report that today, I am just about totally pain free. Dr. Berlin is the most compassionate doctor and treats his patients very well.
Dani V.
Submitted 09/02/20
Office staff was very helpful in scheduling. Dr Phillips explained every detail of my exam and the procedures he suggested on my neck and spine. Very thorough.
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Discussion went well.
Nancy E.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was seen by Dr. Phillips very close to my appointment time, and for me that’s a big plus. He was very attentive during my visit. I agreed with his treatment plan and left the office feeling good about the appointment.
Donald E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Berlin has taken care of my Dad's pain management for some time now. So thankful we found him after Daddy's last doctor sold his practice. My 85 year old Dad is slow in speech and responses. Dr. Berlin listens closely and never hurries. Dr. Berlin is patient, kind, professional and personable. Thank you so much for taking good care of my Dad. Donna
Bennie C.
Submitted 08/20/20
The experience was as usual, outstanding. Dr. Race has treated me for several years and I have never had a bad experience.
Charlene Alicia L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Tibor Racz and all His staff are very professional and caring.
John B.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff are wonderful and the Dr and PA are careing and professional.