Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

264 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really like Dr. Phillips! One of the girls at the front desk is very rude!!!
Mary T.
Submitted 08/12/20
All are very professional looking forward to my next visit
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/11/20
great
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Racz is a careful and considerate man who listens, analyzes, and does what is best for your personal medical needs. I highly recommend him for his ability and true care.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr.Racz and Ms.Peggy are ALWAYS professional and very concerned about your health. During such uncertainty times, the telhealth visits have been so easy. 5 stars isn't ENOUGH for these two! Dr.Racz assistant (Nakita) is AMAZING!
Myra S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Racz is always so nice. I appreciate him thinking of the health and welfare of his patients by providing telemedicine visits.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Good
Canda B.
Submitted 07/29/20
I always have a great experience. I love Dr. Racz. He is extremely personable and has helped me a lot. Peggy, his PA is very nice and personable as well. The office staff all are very kind and helpful. It has not always run as smoothly but it is now and has been for quite some time!!!! Thanks for all you guys do!
Rashied M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very knowledgeable and open minded. Made sure I understood him and clarified to make sure he understood me. He came highly recommended when my Original Pain management physician retired.
Barry P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always a GREAT experience with Dr. Racz.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 07/28/20
He listened to my concerns and actually changed my medicine so hopefully I can make my goal and get off all the nerve medications. So thankful I got a second opinion!
James B.
Submitted 07/28/20
IT WAS GREAT
James B.
Submitted 07/28/20
THE PROCEEDURE WENT GREAT. I AM FEELING 100% BETTER
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Gave me back my life. I have been treated like family and cared for with empathy and kindness.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Cottingham always makes sure the patient is comfortable. I was sad to lose him. I
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very impressed with the very caring and professional treatment from Dr.Phillips and all his staff.
Paul B.
Submitted 07/23/20
He Really Cared About My Problem.. He really Explained everything where I could understand He Took All the Time I Needed .. Really a Nice Person....
James W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Completely satisfied.Got all needed info friendly, courteous and to the point.
Fred B.
Submitted 07/21/20
10good
Karen G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Phillips was thorough.