Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

105 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evalyn M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Cottingham listened to what I was saying and had appropriate answers. I felt that he understands my condition and situation and will be willing to work with me on treatment options.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Pleasant conversation with Dr. Racz with him showing compassion and empathy for me and my suffering through daily pain. Also other recomendations that may help me
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/16/20
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!
Mary J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Cottingham is a very caring Doctor. He takes great care of me.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Racz is a great doctor. He is attentive and explains things completely and is also very friendly.
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/07/20
App peas scheduled for 1130 was seen and out of office at 1145, Dr.Rayc spend plenty of time with me as patient, addressed issues, spoke in terms that was understandable,plenty of time to ask questions. Outstanding experience. When I went to pharmacy meds were called in as expected.
Charlene A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Phillips and his office staff were very welcoming and helped me feel more at ease.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and thorough, I'm looking forward for the injections treatment.
Ramona N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone at Optimal Pain is really awesome and friendly. I have been using Dr. Tibor Racz since 2010 and completely satisfied.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Racz and his staff are always pleasant and very compassionate. Dr. Racz continues to try and make sure that he is doing all possible to find the problem and help in relieving the pain that I've been suffering with for years. I can tell that he will not give up on finding solutions.
Jacquetta T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everytime I go to the office it is a pleasant experience. The staff is always cheerful, pleasant, and professional. As for Dr. Cottingham there are no words to express the confidence and gratitude I have for him. The trust I felt with him on the first visit increases with each visit. As my daughter said to me "it's like he is treating your back like it was his back he was treating ." My whole family are so glad that I have such a wonderful doctor that is really positive, honest, and thorough.
Samuel F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Pleasant, relaxed and professional
Deborah N.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’m so pleased with the treatment plan that Dr. Cottingham have me on. I’ve dealt with Pain Management over 15 years, Dr Cottingham is the first where I can understand what’s best for me. He takes his time and explain everything. Thank you Dr. Cottingham and staff! You rock!
Carol L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Racz is very friendly and professional.
Pamela F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice and understanding of my pain.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Racz and his staff were great. They listened and took the time to provide the information we needed.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional,and friendly. Very caring.
Lancelot G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Procedure properly explained
Annette D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Erica was very nice. I feel comfortable with Dr. Phillips , I am hoping he can get me to were I have no pain.
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Racz, was not able to assist me any further; however, he was honest enough to let me know he could monitor me.