Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

131 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great
Joe B.
Submitted 02/27/20
DR Phillips was very kind and understand of my issue
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/24/20
To treat pain you have to be a Dr.. To help those of us that suffer chronic pain return to a life with quality you need a Dr. that provides empathy as part of your treatment. Dr. Racz provides that empathy. The staff also provides that empathy. I will always be grateful to everyone at Optimal for all they have done for me.
Delores D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Berlin’s staff are the nicest and helpful staff. I felt comfortable and welcomed the minute I signed in. Dr Berlin explained everything to me clearly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/20/20
FINE. WE WERE A BIT LATE due to being new at his location. IT WAS THEREFORE VERY NICE THAT WE DID NOT SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES. THE VISIT WENT FINE and WE FOUND BOTH DR.RACZ and HIS STAFF TO BE PRFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
James M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent communication of condition and proposed treatment
Shauna H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have to give this practice 5-stars, the doctor and his staff have been extremely helpful to me.Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling and receive a response to my email or phone questions often the same day. I’ve consulted many MDs in my life, and it’s rare I’ve found one as knowledgeable, accommodating, and concerned as Dr. Cottingham.”
Ramona N.
Submitted 02/19/20
I enjoy going to Dr Racz’s office. He has a friendly staff that greet you with a smile and there is seldom a long wait time. Dr. Racz is very concerned when it comes to his patients care. I’ve been going to him since 2010 and
Janie M.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Racz for several years. He is caring, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and highly recommended by people in the medical profession.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Racz is a very caring Person, He seems to really want to help. The Staff is one of the best ever. Thank You so much Optimal Team.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Cottingham and staff are always very professional and concerned with my pain relief.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Berlin is the most caring Dr I go to. He's a very smart, attentive, and compassionate person. He knows his patients and recognizes their needs. I have several very complicated health issues and he always knows the best treatment for my particular case. Not a "one size fits all" care.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/14/20
I have complex medical issues and Dr. Racz understands me and I trust his medical advice. He has always listened to my concerns and he is never in a rush to push anything on me.
Johnny M.
Submitted 02/14/20
was very knowlegble
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/12/20
I really like the way they treat me and they are very concerned about my pain management. I have used them for about 5 years and would recommend them highly.
Katrina J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Racz is awesome! I have been seeing him for at least 10 years, can't say enough good things about him.
Wendy L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Racz is absolutely focused on making your doctor visit the best it can be. Even in severe pain he was focused on what he could do to help. My last pain management doctor never spent more than two minutes with me and that was to write prescriptions. Dr Racz wants to get to the underlying cause instead of just pushing pain meds. Best doctor ever.
Ralph D.
Submitted 02/06/20
It has been amazing to have found Dr. Phillips to deal with my back pain. After multiple visits over 3 months with a different practice with minimal improvement, Dr. Phillips has provided me with remarkable relief in under a month’s time. The appointments have been on time and his staff has been very good.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professioal and personal approach with me. He is great. Excellent
Judy H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very professional staff. Dr Cottingham is a great caring doctor. Has helped me tremendously.