Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine located in Addison, Arlington, Cleburne, Fort Worth, Plano, and Rockwall, TX

215 total reviews

Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Pain & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always awesome.
Dianna R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly staff, provider was thoughtful and clearly communicated to me his assessment and recommended plan of care.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Berlin is a kind and knowledgeable pain specialist who explains all procedures until all your questions have been answered to your satisfaction. I have been a patient of his for 15 years and I will travel to any one of his offices for a procedure in Arlington, Cleburne, or Fort Worth. His office staff is very caring and efficient too. Please put my correct name Mary Ellen M.
Larry M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Racz is the Best of the Best Pain Management doctors out there. If your in need of pain management he’s the doctor you need to see!
Terry R.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Berlin is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I enjoyed his demeanor very much.
Janie M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Racz is always caring, friendly, and professional.
James T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great group of caring physicians and staff
Linda N.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good as always
James O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Consultation
Anna R.
Submitted 05/25/20
Very kind and knowledgeable
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very friendly staff. Really liked Dr. Berlin
Lloyd B.
Submitted 05/21/20
They took great care of my needs
Shelley E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent communication as always. Miss the f2f visits, though.
Mary Alice K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Racz is just the best - as is their whole practice, including Dr. Scott Berlin.
Bradley H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great experience with Dr Racz and his staff. What I personally value the most is that Dr Racz listens and has excellent communication skills. I highly recommend Dr Racz!!
Glenda W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Racz has taken care of both of my daughters and son-in-law....that is why I would not have gone anywhere else! Once again Dr. Racz proved he is the best! He took care of me with grace and professionalism, yet it feels like he is part of your family! He is incredibly smart and explains everything where you can understand and gives you hope when you have had none! Also Dr Racz's staff is awesome! If you need compassionate pain management care, please schedule with Dr Racz....he will change your life!
Marta H.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was able to discuss issues with Dr. Racz and believe I had appropriate medical care.
Laurie C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Racz is always attentive to what is being said and once he hears what the issue is he proposes what he thinks will be the best resolution. He is straightforward, honest, pleasant and easy to talk to. It’s not often you find all four traits in a doctor. On top of that he takes the pain away! Fantastic doctor!
Kay W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Had a good visit , Thank you . Every one be safe and god Bless .
Michael W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Racz is a good listener. He doesn't waste time but gets right to the point. He does an excellent job of dealing with my condition.